Bartlett/Contact Us

Contact Us

Bartlett Academy
603B S. Park
Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74066

 School Office Hours:  7:30am-3:30pm


Staff Contact Information

Trent Hamilton
Principal

918-224-7958

Rhonda Thompson
Counselor
rthompson@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958 x-2362
 
Debbie McMunn
Secretary
dmcmunn@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2350
 
Megan Freed
Mathematics
mfreed@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2365
 
Carl Fisher
Science/Technology
cfisher@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2358
 
Kate Helstrom
History
khelstrom@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2366
 
Alisha Kirk
English
akirk@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2359
 
Kimberly Wedel
Study Skills
kwedel@sapulpaps.org
918-224-7958  x-2360

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.