Eight Sapulpa Public Schools student-athletes make All-Conference

8 student-athletes named All-Conference
Posted on 03/27/2018
Frontier Valley All-Conference selections 2018SAPULPA PUBLIC SCHOOLS - The elite eight isn't just a name for the regional finals of the NCAA Tournament.

It's also a reference that can be applied to eight of our student-athletes after they were selected as Frontier Valley Conference honorees for winter sports.


Hunter Skaggs - 2nd Team
Tanner Frew - Honorable Mention
Colton Konell - Honorable Mention
Keland Bearpaw - Honorable Mention


Taylor Dement - 2nd Team
Kiarra Brooks - 3rd Team
Rayveen Osborn - Honorable Mention


Julian Smith - First Team

The students were honored by a vote of the conference coaches from their respective sport.

The Frontier Valley Conference includes Sapulpa, Jenks, Union, Broken Arrow, Muskogee, Owasso, Bartlesville, Sand Springs, Bixby, and Bishop Kelley.

Congratulations, guys and gals!

All Conference winter 2018

(L-R): Aaron Lytle, Keland Bearpaw, Colton Konell, Rayveen Osborn, Julian Smith, Taylor Dement, Kiarra Brooks, Hunter Skaggs

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.