Administration

robarmstrong Robert Armstrong - Superintendent

Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: rarmstrong@sapulpaps.org
 bilby Johnny Bilby - Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: jbilby@sapulpaps.org
 kendaterrones Kenda Terrones - Business Manager

Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: kterrones@sapulpaps.org
 denisejordan Denise Jordan - Director of Teaching and Learning 

Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: djordan@sapulpaps.org
 kimcastaldi Kim Castaldi - Director of Accountability

Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: kcastaldi@sapulpaps.org
 joeslitzker Joe Slitzker - Director of IT/Operations

Phone: (918) 224-7089
Email: jslitzker@sapulpaps.org
 
 doniadoudican Donia Doudican - Digital Curriculum Project Manager
Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: doniad@sapulpaps.org
 jasonparker Jason Parker - Athletic Director

Phone: (918) 224-6826
Email: jparker@sapulpaps.org
  Beverly Woolery - Director of Transportation

Phone: (918) 224-7089
Email: bwoolery@sapulpaps.org
 nancysitler Nancy Sitler - Director of Child Nutrition

Phone: (918) 224-3400
Email: nsitler@sapulpaps.org
   Kayla Chupco- Indian Education Director

Phone: (918) 224-9322
Email: jroth@sapulpaps.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.