Facilities Contact Us

Service Center Contact Us

SERVICE CENTER

110 S. Burnett Street

Phone: 918-224-7089

Fax: 918-224-0344

Call the office to contact any maintenance personnel or bus drivers.

Name Position Email Extension
Joe Slitzker Director of Operations Division jslitzker@sapulpaps.org 1201
Tom Potter Director of Transportation tpotter@sapulpaps.org 1205
Nancy Sitler Child Nutrition Director nsitler@sapulpaps.org 1217
Chris Boone Interim Custodial/Warehouse Supervisor cboone@sapulpaps.org
1230
Cheryl Moore Service Center Secretary cmoore@sapulpaps.org 1200
Sondra Green Transportation Secretary & Courier skgreen@sapulpaps.org 1241

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.