Contact Us

SAPULPA CHIEFTAINS ATHLETICS

1201 East Lincoln
Sapulpa, OK 7406
Phone: (918) 224-6826
Fax: (918) 224-2368

OFFICE

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Jason Parker

918-224-6826, ext 2311

jparker@sapulpaps.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Robert Borgstadt

918-224-6826, ext 2317

rborgstadt@sapulpaps.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Darlean Calip

918-224-6826, ext 2316

dcalip@sapulaps.org

Head Athletic Trainer

Delaney Galloway

918-224-6826

dgalloway@sapulpaps.org

Athletic Secretary

Annie Cothran

918-224-6826

jcothran@sapulpaps.org

BASEBALL

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Steve Irvine

sirvine@sapulpaps.org

BASKETBALL

 

 

 

Boys Varsity Head Coach

Ricky Bruner

918-224-6826, ext 2790

rbruner@sapulpaps.org

Boys JV Coach

Sidney Carter

918-224-6710

scarter@sapulpaps.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach

Darlean Calip

918-224-6826, ext 2316

dcalip@sapulpaps.org

Girls JV Coach

Nikki Cooper

918-224-6826

ncooper@sapulpaps.org

Boys 9th Grade

 

 

 

Boys 8th Grade

Tim Beacham

918-224-6826, ext 2959

tbeacham@sapulpaps.org

Boys 7th Grade

Sal Guerrero

918-224-6826, ext 2922

sguerrero@sapulpaps.org

Girls 9th Grade

Leslie Owens

 

lowens@sapulpaps.org

Girls 8th Grade

 

 

 

Girls 7th Grade

Karma Sanders

918-224-8441

ksanders@sapulpaps.org

CHEER

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Korrie Gee

kgee@sapulaps.org

Junior High Head Coach

Lindsey Hurst

918-224-8441

lhurst@sapulpaps.org

CROSS COUNTRY

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Debbie Williams

918-224-6710, ext 1307

dwilliams@sapulpaps.org

Junior High Head Coach

Jeremy Lusk

918-224-8441, ext 2044

jlusk@sapulpaps.org

FOOTBALL

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Robert Borgstadt

918-224-6826, ext 2317

rborgstadt@sapulpaps.org

9th Grade Head Coach

James Burkhalter

jburkhalter@sapulpaps.org

8th Grade Head Coach

Lee Wilson

918-224-8441, ext 2034

lwilson@sapulpaps.org

GOLF

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Andy Tuttle

918-224-6710, ext 2921

atuttle@sapulpaps.org

PING PINGS

 

 

 

Head Coach

Amanda Vavra

 

avavra@sapulpaps.org

SOCCER

 

 

 

Boys Varsity Head Coach

Michael "Kip" Shubert

 

mshubert@sapulpaps.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach

Lori Arundell

918-224-6560, ext 2732

larundell@sapulpaps.org

Girls JV Head Coach

Tiffany Admire

918-224-6560, ext 2729

tadmire@sapulpaps.org

SOFTBALL

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Rosemary Holloway-Hill

918-224-6826, ext 2944

rhollowayhill@sapulpaps.org

Middle School Head Coach

Karma Sanders

918-224-8441, ext 2016

ksanders@sapulpaps.org

SWIMMING

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Bob Roche

broche@sapulpaps.org

TENNIS

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

TBD

Junior High Head Coach

Tim Beacham

918-224-6826, ext 2959

tbeacham@sapulpaps.org

TRACK

Head Coach

James Burkhalter

jburkhalter@sapulpaps.org

VOLLEYBALL

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Paula Warren

pwarren@sapulpaps.org

9th Grade Head Coach

Jimmy Champman

 

 

Middle School Head Coach

Carolyn Pryor

918-224-8441, ext 2027

cpryor@sapulpaps.org

WRESTLING

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Troy Witzansky

 

twitz@sapulpaps.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.