Contact Us

SAPULPA CHIEFTAINS ATHLETICS

1201 East Lincoln
Sapulpa, OK 7406
Phone: (918) 224-6826
Fax: (918) 224-2368

OFFICE      
Athletic Director Jason Parker 918-224-6826, ext 2311 jparker@sapulpaps.org
Assistant Athletic Director
Robert Borgstadt 918-224-6826, ext 2317 rborgstadt@sapulpaps.org
Assistant Athletic Director Darlean Calip 918-224-6826, ext 2316 dcalip@sapulaps.org
Head Athletic Trainer Delaney Galloway 918-224-6826 dgalloway@sapulpaps.org
Athletic Secretary Annie Cothran 918-224-6826 jcothran@sapulpaps.org
BASEBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Steve Irvine
sirvine@sapulpaps.org
BASKETBALL      
Boys Varsity Head Coach Conley Phipps 918-224-6826, ext 2790 cphipps@sapulpaps.org
Boys JV Coach Sidney Carter 918-224-6710 scarter@sapulpaps.org
Girls Varsity Head Coach Darlean Calip 918-224-6826, ext 2316 dcalip@sapulpaps.org
Girls JV Coach Nikki Cooper 918-224-6826 ncooper@sapulpaps.org
Boys 9th Grade      
Boys 8th Grade Tim Beacham  918-224-6826, ext 2959 tbeacham@sapulpaps.org
Boys 7th Grade Sal Guerrero 918-224-6826, ext 2922 sguerrero@sapulpaps.org
Girls 9th Grade Leslie Owens   lowens@sapulpaps.org
Girls 8th Grade      
Girls 7th Grade Karma Sanders 918-224-8441 ksanders@sapulpaps.org
CHEER      
Varsity Head Coach Korrie Gee
kgee@sapulaps.org
Junior High Head Coach Lindsey Hurst 918-224-8441 lhurst@sapulpaps.org
CROSS COUNTRY      
Varsity Head Coach Debbie Williams 918-224-6710, ext 1307 dwilliams@sapulpaps.org
Junior High Head Coach Jeremy Lusk  918-224-8441, ext 2044 jlusk@sapulpaps.org
FOOTBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Robert Borgstadt 918-224-6826, ext 2317 rborgstadt@sapulpaps.org
9th Grade Head Coach James Burkhalter
jburkhalter@sapulpaps.org
8th Grade Head Coach Lee Wilson 918-224-8441, ext 2034 lwilson@sapulpaps.org
GOLF      
Varsity Head Coach Andy Tuttle 918-224-6710, ext 2921 atuttle@sapulpaps.org
PING PINGS       
Head Coach Amanda Vavra    avavra@sapulpaps.org
SOCCER      
Boys Varsity Head Coach Juan Castillio   jcastillio@sapulpaps.org
Girls Varsity Head Coach Lori Arundell 918-224-6560, ext 2732 larundell@sapulpaps.org
Girls JV Head Coach Tiffany Admire 918-224-6560, ext 2729 tadmire@sapulpaps.org
SOFTBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Rosemary Holloway-Hill 918-224-6826, ext 2944 rhollowayhill@sapulpaps.org
Middle School Head Coach Karma Sanders 918-224-8441, ext 2016 ksanders@sapulpaps.org
SWIMMING      
Varsity Head Coach Bob Roche
broche@sapulpaps.org
TENNIS      
Varsity Head Coach Craig Kennedy 918-224-6560, ext 2794 ckennedy@sapulpaps.org
Junior High Head Coach Tim Beacham 918-224-6826, ext 2959 tbeacham@sapulpaps.org
VOLLEYBALL      
Varsity Head Coach Paula Warren
pwarren@sapulpaps.org
9th Grade Head Coach Jimmy Champman    
Middle School Head Coach Carolyn Pryor 918-224-8441, ext 2027 cpryor@sapulpaps.org
       

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.