Abby Graham Wendys High Heisman School Winner

Graham: Wendy's High School Heisman winner
Posted on 11/01/2018
Abby Graham(SPS) - Give it up for senior Abby Graham!

The striker on the girls' varsity soccer team has been recognized as the School Winner in the Wendy’s High School Heisman campaign.

The announcement was posted Oct. 31.

The contest is broken down into School Winner, State Finalist, State Winner, National Finalist, and National Winner.

In order to participate, seniors must maintain a 3.0 or better GPA and be proven leaders and role models in their school and community. They must also perform in one of the 47 recognized school-sponsored sports.

Congratulations, Abby!

Past honorees include:

2017 - Jerika Coon and Jordan Tuttle
2016 - Kyndall Hoey and Jake Yeager
2015 - Monica Scott and Nicholas Williams (Nic moved on as a State Finalist)
2014 - Justin DeRamus and Kaitlynn Ellis (Kaitlynn moved on as a State Finalist)
2013 - Meghan Causby and Craig Helms
2012 - Brandon Ellis
2011 - Chase Duke and Madison Mercado
2010 - Chris DeBruyn
2009 - Amanda Gibson and Kenneth Mckee
2008 - Lake Lisa
2007 - Nathan Ellis and Sarah Simpson


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.